Back to Blog

Not that there are not enough blogs out there…. But for some reasons, I have a bit more time right now, its called “Inbetween Jobs”, so back here on WordPress. Still not happy with the theme. I’d love to see the width over the fullscreen, the font which is used in the in the sidebar is way too big but as I’m not very good at changing CSS it will stay until I found out how it goes. Ha.. and this leads me to my 1st blogpost after 1 year: My fave online apps this year.

UPDATE:
finally I’m going to change to a selfhosted blog. should not be taken too long until everything has moved. All music related stuff including my DJ nights at Panke got a new home here: Support Your Local Ghetto

Leave a Reply

