Sunday’s

http://www.formspring.me/BarbNerdy
Cause I have to try out nearly everything, all the new sites, widgets whatever, here is my Formspring.me site. I set it up already some months ago, but it never went public. As I have to learn to express myself about myself.. so this might be a good practise.
I got kinda inspired by the article “A rant about Women” from Clay Shirkey and the more than 500 comments on this article. So, in my case as a typical “Quereinsteiger” (transl: career changer??) I always have a problem to answer the question: “And, what are YOU doing?”. I start to stutter and mostly I understate and tell people something like: oh…well… I’m doing a little bit of music consultance… which is odd… cause I do much more. So. Ask me.

🙂

Leave a Reply

