Gorillaz – Plastic Beach: full album streaming

This was the big news today in the morning: “Listen to the upcoming longawaited new album of the Gorillaz”. Lots of posts on Twitter and Facebook and now I’m super curious, how many people they reached……. (File under “Best Practise”)
Click HERE to listen on the  NPR website.  (for whatever reasons i wasn’t able to embed it here)
The great German Blog TESTSPIEL did a little more research and delivered the tracklist:

“Plastic Beach” Tracklist:
1. Orchestral Intro
2. Welcome To The World Of The Plastic Beach feat. Snoop Dogg & Hypnotic Brass Ensemble
3. White Flag feat. Kano & Bashy
4. Rhinestone Eyes
5. Stylo feat. Bobby Womack & Mos Def
6. Superfast Jellyfish feat. Gruff Rhys & De La Soul
7. Empire Ants feat. Little Dragon
8. Glitter Freeze feat. Mark E Smith
9. Some Kind Of Nature feat. Lou Reed
10. On Melancholy Hill
11. Broken
12. Sweepstakes feat. Mos Def & Hypnotic Brass Ensemble
13. Plastic Beach feat. Mick Jones & Paul Simonon
14. To Binge feat. Little Dragon
15. Cloud Of Unknowing feat. Bobby Womack
16. Pirate Jet


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: