Radioshow on Herbstradio.org, today

Mixtape LOVE

Mixtape LOVE

I’m happy to announce that I will be doing a 1 hour  RadioShow today on Berlin’s Herbstradio at 4 PM.
Tune in: Berlin UKW 99,1 mghz als via STREAM

I’m gonna play the best songs  from my Mixtape Series and will dig a little deeper into the history of Mixtapes.

(Mixtape ART from Grace)

2 Responses to Radioshow on Herbstradio.org, today

  1. […] Radioshow on Herbstradio.org, today « BarbNerdy barbnerdy.wordpress.com/2009/10/23/radioshow-on-herbstradio-org-today – view page – cached I’m happy to announce that I will be doing a 1 hour RadioShow today on Berlin’s Herbstradio at 4 PM. — From the page […]

  2. frankye-boy says:

    Hi, sorry for this offtopic question but i dont find the RSS Feed Link to add this Blog to my Feedreader. Could you please give me the URL? Thanks a lot.

    Greetings from Switzerland

Leave a Reply

